We are able to speak and think with authority on behalf of the people we serve and support because we are led by a board of directors and staff of which over 51% are people with disabilities.

Chair – L. Eric Schlepphorst, MD (2019 -2)

1st Vice Chair – Deborah Ritcey (2020-1)

2nd Vice Chair –┬áTheo Vougias (2019-1)

Treasurer – Ken Traum (2019-1)

Secretary – Liza Colby (2020-2)

Carol Conforti-Adams (2020-1)

Lorna Greer (2019-2)

Ron Hoy – (2019-2)

Sara Lauze (2020-1)

Terry Scott (2019-1)

Geoffrey Souther (2021-1)




Board of Directors Portal